Brattleboro, Vermont

Brattleboro Housing Partnerships

The Town representative on the Brattleboro Housing Partnership Board is a five 5-year term. The BHP commissioners set overall policy and goals for BHP which, with the Executive Director, administrates all federally subsidized housing in town, including units at Hayes Court, Ledgewood Heights, Melrose Terrace, Moore Court and Samuel Elliot Apartments.  The BHP Board meets monthly.

Currently serving:

Executive Director Chris Hart (contact 254-6071)
Donna Rathbun (06/22)
Patricia Smith (06/20)
Christine Connelly (06/19)
Tom Finnell (06/18)
Laurie Favreau (06/21)