Brattleboro, Vermont

Trustees of Public Funds

Three 3-year terms, nominated by petition and elected by Australian ballot. The trustees of public funds manage and invest all funds held by the town and in trust for various purposes and the income is expended for the particular purpose specified by each donor.

Currently serving:

Deb Zak (03/18)
Marshall Wheelock (03/19)
Ben Underhill (03/20)