Brattleboro, Vermont

Entergy Settlement Funds Working Group

The Selectboard established the five member Entergy Settlement Funds Working Group on July 15, 2014.  The Group's charge is to identify and advocate for the Town's interests with respect to Windham County Economic Development Entergy Settlement Funds and Entergy Clean Energy Funds.  

Currently serving are:
Kate O'Connor, Selectboard member
Rod Francis, Planning Services Director (staff)
Russell Rice, Town Assessor (staff)
Kim Ellison, Grants Manager (staff)
Elizabeth McLoughlin, Planning Commission